Accueil

foshan sihenuoyu jinchukou youxiangongsi

Profil d'entreprise

Au sujet de nous

 

Cerarock, siégé à Xiamen, la Chine depuis 2012, s'est développé rapidement et est devenu le principal exportateur des tuiles dans la région de Xiamen bientôt. Les produits de Cerarock sont fréquemment employés dans des projets résidentiels et commerciaux comprenant ce qui suit : maisons, condominiums, immeubles, hôtels, mails et infrastructures scolaires.

 

 

 

Bien que Cerarock se soit développé rapidement en réponse aux tendances et à la technologie changeantes, notre dévouement à la qualité et au service exceptionnels est demeuré aussi fort que jamais. Et annoncer heureusement que la salle d'exposition de Foshan s'est ouverte fin 2017. Nous faisons avancer une étape à la fenêtre du monde des tuiles, et espérons servir nos clients meilleurs et les améliorer avec notre devotation sur des produits.

 

 

 

 

 

Le fondateur

Zayed Wu avait travaillé dans le groupe de MINMETALS de Xiamen pour plus de 18 ans depuis son obtention du diplôme de commandant d'anglais des affaires, cette société est nationalisée et si un grand paltform pour M. Zayed pour explorer sa capacité. Pendant les 18 dernières années, Zayed a appris profondément dans le secteur de matériau de construction et les cas d'exportation, qui ont jeté plutôt une base solide pour les affaires supplémentaires de tuile qu'il a établies.

En outre en 2002, il a posté à l'étranger au Qatar pendant 2 années et a été profondément influencé par la culture musulmane là, cela est comment le nom de ZAYED est venu. À partir de 2005, Zayed a été reposé pied dans les affaires de tuile, qui sont réellement une manière destinée pour lui. Car le centre des tuiles rustiques Jinjiang est sa ville natale, grandir avec l'environnement des carreaux de céramique et tous des ressources obtenus des parents fait ses affaires nouveau-commencées se développer rapidement. Ainsi c'est un résultat naturel pour que Cerarock se dessine en 2012.

 

Et maintenant notre équipe se développe plus grande et plus grande, remercient sincèrement tout l'appui des clients réguliers, et nous sommes sûrs pour établir une coopération ferme avec plus de clients autour du monde avec notre intégrité et service.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

 

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

Cerarock rentre la forme de Xiamen, Chine depuis 2012, s'est développé rapidement et est devenu le principal exportateur des tuiles dans la région de Xiamen bientôt. Les produits de Cerarock sont fréquemment employés dans des projets résidentiels et commerciaux comprenant ce qui suit : maisons, condominiums, immeubles, hôtels, mails et infrastructures scolaires.

Bien que Cerarock se soit développé rapidement en réponse aux tendances et à la technologie changeantes, notre dévouement à la qualité et au service exceptionnels est demeuré aussi fort que jamais. Et annoncer heureusement que la salle d'exposition de Foshan s'est ouverte fin 2017. Nous faisons avancer une étape à la fenêtre du monde des tuiles, et espérons servir nos clients meilleurs et les améliorer avec notre devotation sur des produits.

 

Nous ne faisons tout le possible aucun dans les clients de aide à la source les produits les plus appropriés pour eux, et le service après-vente de 100% est fourni, qui les assure pour vendre des marchandises sans s'inquiéter pour le problème de qualité.

 

Et notre comportement conculded totalement en tant que notre dire de slogan : « Mon nom est votre garantie ».

 

foshan sihenuoyu jinchukou youxiangongsi
1
Détails de la société

Main Marcket

l'Amérique du Nord

l'Amérique du Sud

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

l'Asie orientale

Asie du Sud

Moyen-Orient

Afrique

Dans le monde entier

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Exportateur

trading Company

Vendeur

Marques : Cerarock

Chiffre d'affaires : 15000000-20000000

Année d'établissement : 2012

Export pc : 70% - 80%

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

De bonne qualité Carreau de céramique décoratif en ventes De bonne qualité Carreau de céramique décoratif en ventes De bonne qualité Carreau de céramique décoratif en ventes De bonne qualité Carreau de céramique décoratif en ventes

China Outdoor Ceramic Tile manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Mandy

Phone Number : 86 15710610152

WhatsApp : +8615710610152

Free call
Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Foshan Cerarock Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

 

My Name is Your Guarantee.

  • Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller
Brands: Cerarock No. of Employees:
Annual Sales: 15000000-20000000 Year Established: 2012
Export p.c: 70% - 80%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

About us

 

Cerarock, headquartered in Xiamen,China since 2012, has developed quickly and become the leading exporter of tiles in Xiamen area soon. Cerarock's products are frequently used in residential and commercial projects including the following: homes, condominiums, apartment buildings, hotels, malls and educational facilities.

 

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

Although Cerarock has grown rapidly in response to changing trends and technology, our dedication to outstanding quality and service has remained as strong as ever. And gladly to notify that Foshan Showroom opened in the end of 2017. We move one step forward to the world window of Tiles, and hope to serve our clients better and better with our devotation on products.

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

 

 

The Founder

Zayed Wu has been working in Xiamen Minmetals Group for more than 18 years since his graduation from Business English Major, this company is state-owned and provided a big paltform for Mr Zayed to explore his ability. During the past 18 years, Zayed learned deeply in building material area and exporting cases, which laid a rather solid foundation for the further tile business he built.

Also in 2002, he stationed abroad in Qatar for 2 years and was deeply influenced by Muslim culture there, that’s how the name of ZAYED came. From 2005, Zayed has been sat foot in the tile business, which is actually a destined way for him. As the center of Rustic tiles Jinjiang is his hometown, growing up with the environment of ceramic tiles and all resources gotten from relatives makes his new-started business develop rapidly. So it’s a natural result for Cerarock to take shape in 2012.

 

And now our team is growing bigger and bigger, sincerely thank all support from regular customers, and we are confident to establish a firm cooperation with more clients around the world with our integrity and service.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

History

Cerarock takes in shape from Xiamen,China since 2012, has developed quickly and become the leading exporter of tiles in Xiamen area soon. Cerarock's products are frequently used in residential and commercial projects including the following: homes, condominiums, apartment buildings, hotels, malls and educational facilities.

Although Cerarock has grown rapidly in response to changing trends and technology, our dedication to outstanding quality and service has remained as strong as ever. And gladly to notify that Foshan Showroom opened in the end of 2017. We move one step forward to the world window of Tiles, and hope to serve our clients better and better with our devotation on products.

 

We spare no effort in helping clients to source the most suitable products for them, and 100% after-sale service is provided, which assure them to sell goods without any worrying for quality problem.

 

And our behavior is totally conculded as our slogan saying: "My name is your guarantee".

 

Service

Sourcing

Design Exploit

Quality Control

Logistics

 

Production Network

 

Cerarock's production network brings the latest trends and innovation to our customer's doorsteps. Our expansive capacity translates into vast selection and immediate distribution. With Cerarock, customers have quick access to unique and, in many cases, first-to-market products. We offer the latest colors, finishes and textures, accompanied by a broad assortment of coordinating trim and accent pieces.

VALUE:Cerarock is committed to maximize the value we deliver to each customer. The Cerarock team is constantly developing, sourcing and refining in order to provide the best products at the best value.

 

 

Our Team

Foshan Cerarock Ceramic Co., Ltd.

 

Sales department is always the core of one company, but Cerarock relies more on the QC team and Operation department, as we can't provide complete & satisfied service for our clients without the dedicated of these 2 departments.

  • Kamil Sokhon

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message